Download Logo
  Home     Contact     Sitemap     Search     Login     ?
Supported by

Management

Prof. Christian Schönenberger
SNI Director





Prof. Wolfgang Meier
SNI Vice Director Education





Dr. Andreas Baumgartner
SNI PhD School
Klingelbergstrasse 82
CH–4056 Basel/Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)61 207 39 06
andreas.baumgartner@unibas.ch






Claudia A. Wirth, M.A.
SNI Finance / Personnel / Administration
Klingelbergstrasse 82
CH-4056 Basel/Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)61 207 12 38
Fax: +41 (0)61 207 34 08
claudia.wirth@unibas.ch




Dr. Kerstin Beyer-Hans
SNI Communication & Events, Media contact
Klingelbergstrasse 82
CH-4056 Basel/Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)61 207 15 21
kerstin.beyer-hans@unibas.ch




Sandra Hüni
SNI Communication & Events
Klingelbergstrasse 82
CH-4056 Basel/Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)61 207 14 72
sandra.hueni@unibas.ch




Dr. Christel Möller
SNI Communication & Events, Media contact
Klingelbergstrasse 82
CH-4056 Basel/Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)61 207 14 72
c.moeller@unibas.ch




Dr. Michèle Wegmann
SNI Communication & Events
Klingelbergstrasse 82
CH-4056 Basel/Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)61 207 15 21
michele.wegmann@unibas.ch




Dr. Katrein Spieler
Coordination Curriculum Nanosciences
Klingelbergstrasse 80
CH-4056 Basel/Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)61 207 16 05
Fax: +41 (0)61 207 37 98
katrein.spieler@unibas.ch




Jacqueline Isenburg
Coordination Curriculum Nanosciences
Klingelbergstrasse 80
CH-4056 Basel/Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)61 207 37 98
Fax: +41 (0)61 207 37 98
jacqueline.isenburg@unibas.ch




Dr. Monica Schönenberger (-Schwarzenbach)
Nanotech Service Lab
Klingelbergstrasse 82
CH-4056 Basel/Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)61 207 36 85
Fax: +41 (0)61 207 37 84
Monica.Schoenenberger@unibas.ch









Download the SNI Logo: Download Logo